Library Managers & Key Contacts

Main telephone: 905.639.3611

Executive Team

Lita Barrie, Chief Executive Officer, barriel@bpl.on.ca, ext 1100

Suzanne Hampson, Director, Service Development, hampsons@bpl.on.ca, ext 1105

Nicole Tewkesbury, Director, Finance & Infrastructure, tewkesburyn@bpl.on.ca, ext 1102

Meg Uttangi Matsos, Director, Service Experience, uttangim@bpl.on.ca, ext 1210

System Managers & Key Contacts

Collections Manager: Debbie Sumpter, sumpterd@bpl.on.ca, ext 1150

Collections Librarian: Cody Vanderslot, vanderslotc@bpl.on.ca, ext 1219

Facilities Manager: Christopher Jones, jonesc@bpl.on.ca, ext 1140

Human Resources Manager: Kourtney Shelton, sheltonk@bpl.on.ca, ext 1104

Information Technology Manager: Victoria Cullis, cullisv@bpl.on.ca, ext 1130

Marketing & Communications Manager: Oz Kamaci, kamacio@bpl.on.ca, ext 1320

Communications Coordinator: Lauren Arkell, arkelll@bpl.on.ca, ext 1121

Programming & Partnerships Manager: Heather Westhaver, westhaverh@bpl.on.ca, ext 1160

Branch Managers & Key Contacts

Central Branch: Heather Martyn, martynh@bpl.on.ca, ext 1211

North Branches - Alton & Tansley Woods: Amanda Freeman, freemana@bpl.on.ca, ext 1405

Neighbourhood Branches - Aldershot, Brant Hills, Kilbride, New Appleby: James Dekens, dekensj@bpl.on.ca, 289.983.8372

Customer Experience Coordinator: Frances Hanemaayer, hanemaayerf@bpl.on.ca, ext 1214