Virtual Family Storytime

Join BPL librarians for books, songs, rhymes and more. For more great videos for kids, check out our new series, Literacy Tips for Growing Readers!

Tue Sep 21 | Story Time with Miss Frances

Tue Sep 14 | Story Time with Miss Frances

Tue Sep 7 | Story Time with Miss Deepti

Tue Jul 6 | Story Time with Chris

Tue Jun 22 | Story Time with Chris

Tue Jun 15 | Story Time with Miss Deepti

Tue Jun 8 | Story Time with Miss Kumkum

Tue May 25 | Story Time with Miss Tammy

Tue May 19 | Story Time with Miss Kumkum

Tue May 11 | Story Time with Miss Katelyn

Tue May 4 | Story Time with Miss Cara

Tue Apr 13 | Story Time with Miss Cara

Tue Apr 6 | Story Time with Miss Kumkum

Click here to watch our Virtual Puppet Shows.

BPL Virtual Events

BPL Literacy Calendars

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

Kanopy Kids - stream movies using your library card

Explore TumbleBooks online books for kids

Streaming movies on Hoopla

APPLY for your library card online now