Virtual Family Storytime

Check out our pre-recorded Virtual Storytime videos below. For more great videos for kids, watch our other great series, Literacy Tips for Growing Readers.

Sat Apr 2 | Story Time for International Children's Book Day

Tue Jan 11 | Story Time with Kumkum

Tue Jan 4 | Story Time with Deepti

Tue Dec 14 | Story Time with Chris

Tue Dec 7 | Story Time with Miss Suzanne

Tue Nov 30 | Story Time with Miss Kumkum

Tue Nov 23 | Story Time with Chris

Tue Nov 2 | Story Time with Miss Suzanne

Tue Oct 26 | HALLOWEEN Story Time with Miss Katelyn

Tue Oct 26 | Story Time with Miss Tammy

Tue Oct 19 | Story Time with Miss Tammy - Ontario Public Library Week

Tue Oct 12 | Story Time with Miss Deepti

Tue Oct 5 | Story Time with Miss Kumkum

Tue Sep 14 | Story Time with Miss Frances - click to watch

Tue Sep 7 | Story Time with Miss Deepti - click to watch

Click here to watch our Virtual Puppet Shows.

BPL Literacy Calendars

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

Kanopy Kids - stream movies using your library card

Explore TumbleBooks online books for kids

Streaming movies on Hoopla

APPLY for your library card online now